Latest Products https://www.karthik-enterprises.in Latest Products Sat, 28 May 2022 11:31:27 +0530 en-us https://www.karthik-enterprises.in Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/towels.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an excellent quality Towels to our clients. Seetharam Mills takes an onus to manufacture, supply and export the fine quality Towels in all over the world. Bath Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bath-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bath-towels.htm Towels Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Bath Towels that we use in our homes are really needed to be long lasting and versatile as they are expected to be used in a variety of other tasks like cleaning, drying and wiping. Hajj Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/hajj-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/hajj-towels.htm Towels Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Hajj Towels that we manufacture, supply and export are of superior quality and widely preferred ones. Hajj Towels or Ahrams are made up of 10's OE yarn, along with the best bleaching. Shop Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/shop-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/shop-towels.htm Towels Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Shop Towels. These Shop Towels are made from 10s OE yarn and are reusable and widely used in oil fields and automobile industry and other domestic cleaning activities. Spray Socks https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/spray-socks.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/spray-socks.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have perfected the art of manufacturing, supplying and exporting the fine quality of Spray Socks which give the user a cool and trendy look. These Spray Socks are knitted in such a fashion that helps them to be positioned in every possible way. Core yarn https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/core-yarn.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/core-yarn.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly specialized in manufacturing, supplying and exporting fine quality of Yarn for knitting and weaving. We provide our Yarn to international as well domestic customers thereby lifting our production to 20 tons yarn per year. Grey Sheeting Fabric https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/grey-sheeting-fabric.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/grey-sheeting-fabric.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of Grey Sheeting Fabric from power loom to air jet fabric. We also offer services for bleaching, brushing & dying the fabric. We use the finest quality yarn for manufacturing Grey Sheeting Fabric. Bathrobe https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bathrobe.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bathrobe.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in a wide assortment of shades, designs and styles, our Bathrobe competes with the leading market trends. Further, it is designed using breathable fabrics and light in weight. Ac Ducting Fabric https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/ac-ducting-fabric.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/ac-ducting-fabric.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of high quality Ac Ducting Fabric. The fabric is made using high-quality raw materials making it appropriate for all types of AC ducts. Thermal Blankets https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/thermal-blankets.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/thermal-blankets.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The 100% Cotton Thermal Blanket is strong, durable and comfy. The loosely woven thermal weave makes it possible to use year round. The Cotton Thermal Blanket keeps you warm in the winter and cool in the summer. We have two types of thermal blankets leno weave and window check blankets.Construction : We use best 4's & 6's OE yarn for our thermal blankets.Size & Weight : 66”x90” 52”x84” 2 to 3 Lbs / Pc 2 to 3 Lbs / Pc Keywords : We have two designs, "Window checked & Leno weave" in thermal blanket with superior white color. Calico Plain Dust Sheets https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/calico-plain-dust-sheets.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/calico-plain-dust-sheets.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bale Packing Bags https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/cotton-gin-bags.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/cotton-gin-bags.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Qualtiy Woven and knitted Cotton Bale Packing Bags. Best sutable for cotton ginning factory. Heavy duty for cotton fiber and Motes packing.  Size  Width   : 48" to 54"  Length : 68" to 80"  Weight : 50 gms / bag to 800 gms / bag Packing : Bale packing and Customised packing Poly Backed Dust Sheets https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/poly-backed-dust-sheets.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/poly-backed-dust-sheets.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/terry-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/terry-towels.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Kitchen Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/recycled-kitchen-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/recycled-kitchen-towels.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Drop Clothes https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/drop-clothes.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/drop-clothes.htm Wed, 09 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Barmop Terry Towel https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/lined-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/lined-towels.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tote Bags https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/tote-bags.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/tote-bags.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Sheet https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/dust-sheet.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/dust-sheet.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530