Latest Products https://www.karthik-enterprises.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 23:58:19 +0530 en-us https://www.karthik-enterprises.in Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/towels.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an excellent quality Towels to our clients. Seetharam Mills takes an onus to manufacture, supply and export the fine quality Towels in all over the world. Bath Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bath-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bath-towels.htm Towels Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath towels may be the hardest working members of your household. After all, we expect our towels and washcloths to keep us clean, dry us off, add to the look of our bathroom and occasionally, wipe up after fluffy tracks mud into the house. However, despite their versatility, towels are often underappreciated, with many people putting little thought into which type of towel they buy and bring home. But with a little knowledge, your towels will look, last and perform better in their many roles.Size : 20" x 40" 22" x 44" 27" x 54" 30" x 60" 24" x 48" 24" x 50" Weight : Weight starting from 3 Lbs to 13 Lbs per Dozen Hajj Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/hajj-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/hajj-towels.htm Towels Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufactuer and exporter of Haj Towels or Ahrams in India. Our Ahram is a pair of high quality soft toweling material made in 100% cotton and without seams. Being manufactured in cotton, they are more comfortable to wear for a longer period since it is light and can absorb moisture. Our Ahrams are available in different qualities, both plain and Jacquard. Hajj Towels are made from all 10's OE yarn, with best bleaching.Size : 40" x 80" 42" x 84" 45" x 90" Weight : Starting from 400 grams to 750 grams per piece. Shop Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/shop-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/shop-towels.htm Towels Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shop towels is widely used in automobile industries, oil fields, and also used in domestic for cleaning. These towels are reusable. Shop towels can be used wherever machinery, furniture and equipment have to be wiped down. Shop towels also can be used to wipe hands. Shop towels are more absorbent than paper towels, sometimes 5-to-10 paper towels are needed to do the job of one shop towel. Shop towels are softer than paper towels, making them easier on finished surfaces. Shop towels are durable, reusable, recyclable and Eco-friendly.Features : Shop towels are available in grey , prewashed, bleached & dyed form. Mode of packing can be bulk in bales or retail packing is also available. Shop towels are made from 10s OE yarn. Size : 14" x 14" Dyed Towel / Bleached Towel 18" x 18" Grey Towel 14" x 14" / 14" x 13" Prewashed Towel 18" x 30" Grey Towel Weight : We manufacture shop towel in 155 Lbs & 175 Lbs per bale. Bale consists of 2500 pcs of shop towels. Based on buyer’s interest we can alter the weight to match the need. Spray Socks https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/spray-socks.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/spray-socks.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cool, comfortable spray sock that fits snugly over the head. Made from a Three-way stretch knit material, the Sock can be positioned to expose eyes, eyes & nose, eyes, nose & mouth. One size fits all. It significantly improves workers comfort, safety and job efficiently.  The knitted spray sock and balaclava allow drips to penetrate through them. Conversely, the triple-layer fiber web structure of the VitaFlex hood has ultrafine openings and provides a thin, yet dense "breathable barrier" effectively blocking Dust, Dirt, Soot, Debris, Grease, Mud, Liquid Splashes, and Paint or Chemical.Size & Weight : Size - 18” x 8.5” with 4" Opening Weight - 32 grams to 36 grams per piece Knitting Yarn https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/knitting-yarn.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/knitting-yarn.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in OE & Ring yarn. We cater to international & indigenous customers with the best quality of yarn for weaving and knitting. Our production in single yarn is around 20 tons of yarn per day. We have a wider range of yarn starting from 2's to 30's OE yarn, 10's to 100's in Ring yarn (includes Carded & Combed yarn). We also do color yarn in OE starting from 2's to 10's in different colors.Value addition details : We add value to single yarn by doubling & reeling into hanks. In coarse yarn, we manufacture rope for the Middle East market & garment industry. Our hosiery yarn is used in our own knitting for manufacturing knitted fabrics and industrial fabrics. Bar Mop Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bar-mop-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bar-mop-towels.htm Towels Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seetharam Mills is one of the most reliable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of a wide range of Bar Mop Towels. Bar Mop Towels are widely used by chefs in kitchen. Manufactured from the finest quality cotton fabric, these Bar Mop Towels are available in several sizes and weights. We offer Bar Mop Towels in suitable packaging to ensure 100 % client satisfaction. Grey Sheeting Fabric https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/grey-sheeting-fabric.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/grey-sheeting-fabric.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture wide range of fabrics from power loom to air jet fabric. We have state of art machinery to deliver the best quality of fabric. We cater to with value addition to the grey fabric like bleaching, brushing & dying the fabric.Product Details : We use best quality of yarn for our fabric. We produce both dyeable grade ( A grade) and printing grade (AB grade) fabric. These products are delivered to the buyers on time with different packing styles, such as rolls and bulk packed in bales to match the buyers need.Fabric Construction & Weight : 07x07/68x36 - 63" Wt:630gms Weave - Drill 10x06/76x28 - 63" Wt:515gms Weave - Duck 16x08/84x28 - 47" Wt:270gms & 63" Wt:365gms Weave - Duck 16x12/84x26 - 47" Wt:235gms & 63" Wt:315gms Weave - Duck 16x12/96x48 - 63" Wt:415gms Weave - Drill 16x12/108x56- 63"Wt:470gms Weave - Drill 16x16/60x56 - 63" Wt:300gms Weave - Plain 2/20x10/40x36 - 48" Wt:240 Gms & 63"Wt:315gms Weave:Plain 20x20/60x60 - 63" Wt:245gms , 67" Wt:255gms, 72" Wt:275gms & 78" Wt:300gms Weave - Plain Auto Loom Quality 20x16/108x56 - 63" Wt:360gms Weave - Drill 20x20/108x56 - 63" Wt:335gms Weave - Drill 20x16/108x56 - 63" Wt:360gms Weave - Drill Floor Mop https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/floor-mop.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/floor-mop.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a premium range of Floor Mobs in the market. These Floor Mobs are manufactured from 100% cotton and are available in white and other colors. Floor Mobs are tailor made product. We offer customization on the number of ply of yarn, length of the mob and the weight of the mob as per the requirements of customers. These Floor Mobs are best water absorbent and eco-friendly. Specifications 6 Ply Yarn 7 Ply Yarn 100% Grey Yarn Golden Yellow Yarn White & Black Mix Mob) Cotton Bales https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/cotton-bales.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/cotton-bales.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The art of bale packing has changed a lot during the recent times in India. We are Manufacture and Supply Hosiery Bags, Cotton Calender Cloth, and Grey Cloth for cotton bale packing. We have specialized in the manufacturing of all type of quality Cloth. We manufacture from premium quality cotton yarn, our fabrics are highly appreciated for their soft texture, high strength and durability. We make these fabrics in different sizes and other specifications to meet the client’s requirement.Categories : Cotton Knitted Bag 130gms - 250 gms/bag Polyster Knitted Bag 60 gms - 135 gms/bag Cotton Woven Fabric - 90 gms/mt Cotton Woven Fabric - 110 - 120 gms/ mt Size & Width : Knitted Bags - 30" Dia and 2.2 mts length Woven Fabric 51" width Packing : Knitted Bags - 600 pcs / bale Woven Fabric - 800 - 1000 mts / bale Bed Sheets https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bed-sheets.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bed-sheets.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Have a glance at our tantalizing and beautiful range of Bed sheets. We stands as a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and supplier of Bed sheet in Tamil Nadu, India. They are provided by us in plenty of designs and styles. We make use of superior quality and strong clothing material for their production. Feel free to place small as well as bulk orders delivering the same within the promised time frame. Bathrobe https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bathrobe.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bathrobe.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in a wide assortment of shades, designs and styles, our Bathrobe competes with the leading market trends. Further, it is designed using breathable fabrics and light in weight. Interested buyers can also acquire them in custom-built specifications, from us. We are Manufacturer, Exporter and supplier of Bathrobe and admired for our timeliness. Ac Ducting Fabric https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/ac-ducting-fabric.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/ac-ducting-fabric.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AC Canvas Ducting fabric is specifically designed to insulate the external heat affecting the chill water pipeline and Air conditioner ducting. We manufacture the canvas fabric with 100% cotton & Eco friendly. Uniform texture is our special quality with clean weaving. Easy to handle, each fabric is of 20 yards. Available in various weight to match the buyer requirements. Thermal Blankets https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/thermal-blankets.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/thermal-blankets.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The 100% Cotton Thermal Blanket is strong, durable and comfy. The loosely woven thermal weave makes it possible to use year round. The Cotton Thermal Blanket keeps you warm in the winter and cool in the summer. We have two types of thermal blankets leno weave and window check blankets.Construction : We use best 4's & 6's OE yarn for our thermal blankets.Size & Weight : 66”x90” 52”x84” 2 to 3 Lbs / Pc 2 to 3 Lbs / Pc Keywords : We have two designs, "Window checked & Leno weave" in thermal blanket with superior white color. Calico Plain Dust Sheets https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/calico-plain-dust-sheets.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/calico-plain-dust-sheets.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Gin Bags https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/cotton-gin-bags.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/cotton-gin-bags.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Backed Dust Sheets https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/poly-backed-dust-sheets.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/poly-backed-dust-sheets.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/terry-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/terry-towels.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Kitchen Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/recycled-kitchen-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/recycled-kitchen-towels.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drop Clothes https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/drop-clothes.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/drop-clothes.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Checked Kitchen Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/checked-kitchen-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/checked-kitchen-towels.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lined Towels https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/lined-towels.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/lined-towels.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tote Bags https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/tote-bags.htm https://www.karthik-enterprises.in/tote-bags.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530