Latest Products http://www.karthik-enterprises.in Latest Products 16-07-29 en-us http://www.karthik-enterprises.in Towels http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/towels.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an excellent quality Towels to our clients. Seetharam Mills takes an onus to manufacture, supply and export the fine quality Towels in all over the world. Bath Towels http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bath-towels.htm Towels Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Bath Towels that we use in our homes are really needed to be long lasting and versatile as they are expected to be used in a variety of other tasks like cleaning, drying and wiping. Hajj Towels http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/hajj-towels.htm Towels Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Hajj Towels that we manufacture, supply and export are of superior quality and widely preferred ones. Hajj Towels or Ahrams are made up of 10's OE yarn, along with the best bleaching. Shop Towels http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/shop-towels.htm Towels Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Shop Towels. These Shop Towels are made from 10s OE yarn and are reusable and widely used in oil fields and automobile industry and other domestic cleaning activities. Thermal Blankets http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/thermal-blankets.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the best quality Thermal Blankets. These Thermal Blankets are woven in such a manner that they stay comfortable, durable and strong throughout the year. Spray Socks http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/spray-socks.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have perfected the art of manufacturing, supplying and exporting the fine quality of Spray Socks which give the user a cool and trendy look. These Spray Socks are knitted in such a fashion that helps them to be positioned in every possible way. Canvas Painter's Drop Cloths http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/canvas-painters-drop-cloths.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Canvas Painter's Drop Cloths which are highly durable and strong. These Painter Drop Cloths are very ideal to prevent unwanted stains inside as well outside the rooms. Yarn http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/yarn.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly specialized in manufacturing, supplying and exporting fine quality of Yarn for knitting and weaving. We provide our Yarn to international as well domestic customers thereby lifting our production to 20 tons yarn per year. Bar Mop Towels http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bar-mop-towels.htm Towels Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Seetharam Mills is one of the most reliable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of a wide range of Bar Mop Towels. Bar Mop Towels are widely used by chefs in kitchen. Grey Sheeting Fabric http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/grey-sheeting-fabric.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of Grey Sheeting Fabric from power loom to air jet fabric. We also offer services for bleaching, brushing & dying the fabric. We use the finest quality yarn for manufacturing Grey Sheeting Fabric. Painters Drop Cloth http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/painters-drop-cloth.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Painters Drop Cloth. Our Painters Drop Cloth has high weight, and is ideal for various painting and staining requirements and interior or exterior jobs. Floor Mobs http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/floor-mobs.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a premium range of Floor Mobs in the market. These Floor Mobs are manufactured from 100% cotton and are available in white and other colors. Floor Mobs are tailor made product. Cotton Bales http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/cotton-bales.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Seetharam Mills is a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Cotton Bales. We are offering Cotton Calender Cloth, Hosiery Bags, and Grey Cloth for Cotton Bale packing. These Cotton Bales are manufactured from the finest quality of cotton yarn. Bed sheet http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bed-sheet.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a glance at our tantalizing and beautiful range of Bed sheets. We stands as a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and supplier of Bed sheet in Tamil Nadu, India. Bathrobe http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/bathrobe.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in a wide assortment of shades, designs and styles, our Bathrobe competes with the leading market trends. Further, it is designed using breathable fabrics and light in weight. Ac Ducting Fabric http://www.karthik-enterprises.in/ac-ducting-fabric.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of high quality Ac Ducting Fabric. The fabric is made using high-quality raw materials making it appropriate for all types of AC ducts.